Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

Categoria della struttura: 3
Hotel con piscina coperta, nei pressi di Somerset Community College

Scegli le date per vedere i prezzi

Grazie a una posizione fantastica, Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset ti regala una vacanza da sogno a soli 10 minuti a piedi da Somerset Community College e The Center For Rural Development. Oltre che della piscina coperta, potrai usufruire anche di una palestra e tenerti sempre in forma. Inoltre, luoghi d'interesse come SomerSplash e Burnside Marina si trovano a poca distanza in auto dalla struttura.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

Servizi più richiesti

  • Piscina
  • Colazione gratuita
  • Parcheggio gratuito
  • Wi-Fi gratuito
  • Camere comunicanti disponibili
  • Aria condizionata
Il prezzo attuale è 125 €
tasse e oneri inclusi
6 nov - 7 nov

Opzioni della camera

Filtri disponibili per le camere
Stai visualizzando 4 su 4 camere

Suite monolocale, 1 letto king

9,4 su 10
Eccezionale
(3 recensioni)
  • Per 4 persone
  • 1 letto king

Suite, 1 letto king, accessibile ai disabili, vasca da bagno

  • Per 4 persone
  • 1 letto king

Suite, 1 letto king, accessibile ai disabili, vasca da bagno

  • Per 4 persone
  • 1 letto king

Suite monolocale, 2 letti queen

10,0 su 10
Eccezionale
(1 recensione)
  • Per 6 persone
  • 2 letti queen

Strutture simili

Mod logo
Accedi per visualizzare gli extra e gli sconti idonei. Prenotare conviene!

Informazioni sulla zona

Mappa
103 Jefferson Dr, Somerset, KY, 42501

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • The Center For Rural Development - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Somerset Community College - 11 min a piedi - 0.9 km
  • SomerSplash - 6 min in auto - 7.2 km
  • Cascate di Cumberland - 49 min in auto - 64.3 km
  • Lake Cumberland State Resort Park - 50 min in auto - 82.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Blue Grass di Lexington (LEX) - 103 min in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Bob Evans - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪King Buffet - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪Steak 'n Shake - ‬14 min a piedi
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min in auto

Informazioni su questa struttura

Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

  • Grazie a una posizione fantastica, Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset ti regala una vacanza da sogno a soli 10 minuti a piedi da Somerset Community College e The Center For Rural Development. Oltre che della piscina coperta, potrai usufruire anche di una palestra e tenerti sempre in forma. Inoltre, luoghi d'interesse come SomerSplash e Burnside Marina si trovano a poca distanza in auto dalla struttura.

Informazioni generali

CHECK-IN
15:00
CHECK-OUT
11:00

Dimensioni dell'hotel

    • 61 camere

Arrivo/partenza

    • Il check-in comincia alle 15:00
    • Età minima per effettuare il check-in: 18 anni
    • Il check-out è previsto alle ore: 11:00
    • Check-out senza contatti disponibile

Istruzioni speciali per il check-in

    • Il personale alla reception si occupa di accogliere gli ospiti all'arrivo.
    • Questa struttura non offre il check-in fuori dall'orario previsto
    • Le informazioni fornite dalla struttura potrebbero essere tradotte con strumenti di traduzione automatica.

Richiesti al check-in

    • Si richiede una carta di credito o carta di debito, o un deposito in contanti per eventuali spese accessorie
    • Potrebbe essere necessario presentare un documento d’identità valido
    • L'età minima per effettuare il check-in è 18 anni

Animali domestici

    • Non si ammettono animali domestici
    • Gli animali di servizio sono i benvenuti

Internet

    • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle aree comuni

Parcheggio

    • Parcheggio non assistito gratuito disponibile in loco
    • In loco ci sono un parcheggio e un parcheggio per furgoni entrambi accessibili in sedia a rotelle
    • Presso la struttura è disponibile una colonnina di ricarica per auto elettriche

Altre informazioni

    • Struttura riservata ai non fumatori

Recensioni

Recensioni su Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

8,2

Ottimo

8,4

Pulizia

8,2

Posizione

8,8

Personale e servizio

8,0

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Love the room. Great breakfast!!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Shay is an excellent example of customer first!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Ottimo

Pool was out of order. Other than that it was good.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Pool not open yet
Recensione verificata

2/10 Scarso

This place is not finished, lots of problems from staff not being trained to amenities not being available as advertised...
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Pool was closed was only thing wrong but things break 😂
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Wonderful stay with lovely staff
Recensione verificata

6/10 Buono

Very quiet and good location.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Ottimo

Convenient location and affordable
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

We liked it because it was clean and pretty and convenient to restaurants, shopping and 'things to do'.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Scarso

I was originally booked into another nearby hotel, but when we arrived we discovered it was still under construction, and deserted! Hotels.com says they sent me a notice, but I never received it. They transferred my reservation to a nearby hotel, but before I realized that, they had rebooked me in a similar-named hotel in a different state! It eventually all got worked out, but I still have not heard an explanation or an apology for the error and confusion.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Buono

The hotel was nice just a little older.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Very good hotel.

Good hotel. Very nice rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. However there are stains all over the ceiling in my room where it had been wet in the past.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Discreto

It was hot and smokey !
Recensione verificata

6/10 Buono

The room smelled like cigarettes and the bathroom ceiling above the bathtub has mold and it looks like the ceiling is going to fall in. The staff is absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful. Very grateful for that!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Above and Beyond

We were in town for a volleyball tournament. I asked if the hotel had on site self laundry because when we came back to the room, the girls were smelly. :). They did not, but offered to wash the uniforms for us! I was happy to do a sink rinse, but that was amazing of them to offer. The girls were so happy. Thank you!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

There is only 1 elevator to cover 4 floors and it moved very slowly.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Ottimo

No zippered mattress bags.

The hotel does not have zippered mattress bags. There was a non waterproof mattress pad that did not secure around the sides. Multiple old stains were visible under the mattress pad. The mattress was free of bugs. But we still requested a second fitted sheet to ensure we did not touch the bare mattress.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Discreto

I was not pleased with the attitude of the guy working the front desk upon checkin process. After asking for my name, he asked if I booked through Expedia. I replied yes, he immediately said and you didn’t pay yet? I replied no and he said well that unusual with a bad tone and would not make eye contact with me. He further said they usually don’t even make the reservations.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Scarso

Upon arrival we were told that the hotel had only been open two days and the indoor pool was closed. Staff was initially very conscientious. After checking into room 215, we noticed the deadbolt. Did not match the skid plate on the door so you could not lock the door using a dead bolt. Internet did not work reported to the front desk. They didn't have a fix for the problem. Late into the evening, lots of jumping and beating and banging from the room above us. We called the front desk they moved us to room four fifteen. We then tried to take showers. We could not the water pressure would completely go out. Until we had no water at all. And then would come on for short time in a trickle. So showers would take at least a half hour per person. Reported to front desk, they said their maintenance fixed it.It did not. Reported to staff no change. Internet did work in the second room we were given. Since I paid for the room in advance several weeks prior we were not given any leniency or refunds. As a priority rewards member I received nothing. Staff said they wanted to help staff said they wanted to fix things.But did not know how. Upon check out, I was asked how my stay was.And I said it was horrible. They responded sorry to hear that. My opinion of hilton hotel home to home in summerset kentucky is they are sorry you feel you were taken advantage of. Have a nice day. Will I return yes but not to that location. Some staff seemed to want to help but couldn't.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Scarso

Many things wrong

When we checked into the hotel, everything seemed as it should, but got to our room and it wasn’t the correct room. We were to have 2 beds and a couch, and didn’t. The front desk associate at the time was unable to fix it. We decided to deal with it and get an extra bed even though that wasn’t what we paid for. Then when we we’re in the room, my mom went to use the bathroom and almost fell because the ceiling was leaking! We had my 3 year old with us, and couldn’t risk her falling in there. There was only one other room open. So we moved to it. And it smelled like mold! It was bad enough they brought spray up to help eliminate the smell. The manager was to add points to my account they created, and never did since they couldn’t do anything about refunding our money. We will never stay there again!!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Very clean and great workers
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

clean& friendly.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Buono

This was my first time staying here and to be honest, I’ll stay again if I’m in a pinch but will seek other places first. It seems this facility is run down and in need of basic repairs/updating. I took pictures but can’t upload just yet. For example, our smoke detector had blue painters tape holing in the battery compartment. There were metal brackets with nothing else on the walls. The rooms had an unpleasant smell that I eventually found to more then likely be mold as there was mold in the ceiling if the bathroom. These wouldn’t take long or much money to correct and would make a big difference.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccezionale

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very fresh and plenty of food for everyone.